Having your works of art appraised and selling them to the Gallery Dil might be indeed the best solution for you.

A free appraisal at the most accurate price

To give a value to a work of art is nothing easy. For a given painter and independently from the size of the painting, prices may vary on a scale from 1 to 10 depending on complex and technical criteria's like date, subject, colors, historical references etc. At Gallery Dil we dedicate a 100% of our time to Bernard Buffet, as a consequence we believe our understanding and knowledge of his work enable us to precisely estimate what is the market value of what you want to sell.

Payment cash

Once we agree on the price, payment will be done to you immediatly, in its totality and in the most secure way without any additional charges. Most of the time, when you sell through an Auction House a delay of 3 to 4 months is necessary between the moment you give the requirement to sell and the moment you receive the payment.

Private sales

Transactions remain confidential and prices are not public.

A net price

In most Auction Houses, seller charges plus buyer premium represent around 45% of the value of the item. For instance if your painting is estimated 100.000 dollars and sells for that price, (buyer premium included) what you will receive net for you will be 55.000 dollars. On the opposite the price that we give, is a net price for you.

Faire estimer vos oeuvres et les vendre en galerie plutôt qu'aux enchères présente de nombreux avantages pour vous.

Une estimation gratuite au plus juste prix

Estimer une oeuvre n'est pas une chose facile. Pour un même peintre et indépendamment de la dimension des tableaux, les prix peuvent varier de 1 à 10 en fonction de nombreux critères très techniques : la date de création, le sujet, les coloris utilisés, les références de l'oeuvre, son historique etc. A la galerie Dil nous consacrons toute notre énergie à Bernard Buffet et notre connaissance de son travail nous permet d'estimer à sa plus juste valeur l'oeuvre que vous possédez.

Un réglement immédiat

Une fois d'accord sur le prix de l'oeuvre, le réglement vous sera effectué en totalité au comptant sans frais annexes. Entre le moment où vous confiez un tableau à une Maison de Vente aux Enchères et le moment où vous disposez réellement du réglement sur votre compte, une moyenne de 3 à 4 mois doit être envisagée. 

Une parfaite confidentialité

Nous traitons votre demande en toute confidentialité et le montant de la transaction reste privé.

Un prix net pour vous

Les principales Maisons de Vente aux Enchères entre frais vendeurs et acheteurs retiennent environ 45% de la valeur de l'objet. Cela signifie que si votre tableau est estimé et se vend 100000 euros frais compris, vous ne toucherez en réalité que 55000 euros. A l'inverse le prix que nous vous proposons est un prix net pour vous.